mybluestocking

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

An Open Letter to the Universe!

Dear Universe,

I am a firm believer in you.   I have tested you many times and in many ways.  I have hitch-hiked on different continents relying on perfect strangers to take me where I needed to go safely.  I have almost always followed my heart in most decisions big and small.  I  have put my self out there mentally and physically to see what you had in store for me.  And I must say I am usually ok if not happy with the results.    Not to say that I don’t put in a lot of work for the things that I eventually choose to do. I use a combination of opportunity and willingness/ openness to guide me.

But this time I feel like I am putting in the time and energy while waiting to see what the next step will be…I’m not getting any answers.

I do get little sparks and spurts that help me keep the faith.  Like yesterday I met a person that I felt like I was “supposed” to meet.  It  felt good to run into someone who sparked me back in to action.  We talked for a long while. It was really enjoyable but not nearly enough.  I guess what I am looking for is some positive feed back in the form of tons of customers at the cafe.

People are always saying how lovely they think this cafe is and how wonderful the [food/beverage] was.  But what I need is a constant flow of people.  That is the way this works.  People come in they spend a little money, they leave happy, they go out and tell their friends, they come back and do it all over again.  That is how the rent gets paid…in case you were wondering, Universe.

So now you have my formal request.  I look forward to hearing from you in the near future!

Love always,

Anann

One comment on “An Open Letter to the Universe!

  1. Peter
    May 25, 2012

    I love this. Good job! I hope you get through…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2012 by in Ideas, Teteria, Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
