mybluestocking

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

what i miss most…right now

When it is the middle of May and I am still wearing my winter jacket here in Denmark I really start to miss North Carolina.  Some of the things I miss most are the warm spring/summer nights.   I miss being out at night in a summer dress and sandals not even thinking about needing a sweater because it might get cold.  IT’S NOT GONNA GET COLD!  And I miss the night sounds.   I miss the way the night surrounds you with invisible life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
